//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Yeah, it’s been awhile…

>tink tink<

 

Hello blogosphere. Nice to see you again.

 

It’s been far too long since our last discussion. I say this with the scent of cinnamon, nutmeg and ginger wafting through my home.

My life has been everything but calm in the past few months. I am in a new place, new job, new time zone. Over the summer my fiancee, dog and I packed up a u-haul and left our Brooklyn townhouse for a split-level on the prairie. Amid the adjustments to our new lives and wedding plans, I lost sight of my objectives here and was not spending as much time in Lishy’s new (bigger!) kitchen.

Over the past few weeks I have been enjoying all of the riches of fall and have been getting back in the groove of food. So the blog has called me back and I have answered.

Welcome back to Lishy’s Kitchen; now from the mighty Midwest.

About lishyskitchen

A regular gal attempting to balance career, life and love while on the path to wellness...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

